USA, 2019 | Dauer: 129min | FSK: 16 | Regie: M. Night Shyamalan Darsteller: James McAvoy, Bruce Willis, Samuel L. Jackson, Sarah Paulson

The acclaimed, twist-ending director M. Night Shyamalan (»The Sixth Sense«, »Signs«, »The Visit«) brings together the narratives of two of his standout originals - 2000's »Unbreakable« and 2016's »Split« - in one explosive, all-new thriller. From »Unbreakable«, Bruce Willis returns as David Dunn as does Samuel L. Jackson as Elijah Price, aka Mr. Glass. Joining from »Split« are James McAvoy, reprising his role as Kevin Wendell Crumb and the multiple identities who reside within, and Anya Taylor-Joy as Casey Cooke, the only captive to survive an encounter with The Beast. Following the conclusion of "Split", Glass finds Dunn pursuing Crumb's superhuman figure of The Beast in a series of escalating encounters, while the shadowy presence of Price emerges as an orchestrator who holds secrets critical to both men. This highly anticipated sequel is a thrilling and riveting culmination of Shyamalan's worldwide blockbusters,

  Sa 19.01.19 22:30 (Englisch)
  So 20.01.19 20:35 (Englisch)
  Mo 21.01.19 19:30 (Englisch)
  Di 22.01.19 22:00 (Englisch)
  Mi 23.01.19 20:30 (Englisch)